Calendar

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     1 2
3

 

4

 

5
6

 

7

 

8

 

9
10

 

11

 

12
13

 

14

 

15

 

16
17

 

18

 

19
20

 

21

 

22

 

23

 

24

 

25

 

26
27

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

31

 

      
Month/Year /

Friday May 1, 2020

Please make sure your dues are paid by May 1st

Posted by Derby City Dragons on February 1, 2020

Saturday May 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:35:45 +0000 last time: Sat, 02 May 2020 09:30:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Tuesday May 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:35:45 +0000 last time: Tue, 05 May 2020 18:00:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Saturday May 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:35:45 +0000 last time: Sat, 09 May 2020 09:30:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Tuesday May 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:35:45 +0000 last time: Tue, 12 May 2020 18:00:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Saturday May 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:35:45 +0000 last time: Sat, 16 May 2020 09:30:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Tuesday May 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:35:45 +0000 last time: Tue, 19 May 2020 18:00:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Tuesday May 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:35:45 +0000 last time: Tue, 26 May 2020 18:00:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Tuesday June 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:35:45 +0000 last time: Tue, 02 Jun 2020 18:00:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Tuesday June 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

RSVP Now!

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Tuesday June 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

RSVP Now!

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Tuesday June 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

RSVP Now!

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Tuesday June 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

RSVP Now!

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Please be there by 6:15, ready to practice