Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1 2
3

 

4

 

5
6 7 8
9

 

10

 

11

 

12
13 14 15
16

 

17

 

18

 

19
20
21

 

22
23

 

24

 

25

 

26
27
28

 

29

 

30

 

31

 

  
Month/Year /

Tuesday October 1, 2019 5:30 PM

Must have gear in hand and outside the boathouse to stretch at 5:30 p.m. sharp.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:30:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on September 24, 2019

Wednesday October 2, 2019 4:30 PM

Set up around 4:30pm and speak around 6:15

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Wed, 02 Oct 2019 16:30:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on August 19, 2019

Saturday October 5, 2019 8:30 AM

Must have gear in hand and outside the boathouse to stretch at 8:15 sharp.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 05 Oct 2019 08:30:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on May 11, 2019

Sunday October 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 3:07 AM

Horseback riding at Kamp Kessa

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sun, 06 Oct 2019 10:00:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on September 13, 2019

Monday October 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 3:07 AM

Location: Parispoint

Registration opens at 5pm, dinner at 6:30pm

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Mon, 07 Oct 2019 17:00:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on August 20, 2019

Tuesday October 8, 2019 5:30 PM

Must have gear in hand and outside the boathouse to stretch at 5:30 p.m. sharp.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 08 Oct 2019 17:30:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on September 24, 2019

Saturday October 12, 2019 8:30 AM

Must have gear in hand and outside the boathouse to stretch at 8:15 sharp.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 12 Oct 2019 08:30:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on May 11, 2019

Sunday October 13, 2019 8:30 AM

Come out and support the Ironman in LaGrange

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sun, 13 Oct 2019 08:30:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on October 9, 2019

Monday October 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 3:07 AM

Galt House

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Mon, 14 Oct 2019 18:00:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on August 5, 2019

Tuesday October 15, 2019 5:30 PM

Must have gear in hand and outside the boathouse to stretch at 5:30 p.m. sharp.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:30:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on September 24, 2019

Saturday October 19, 2019 8:30 AM

Must have gear in hand and outside the boathouse to stretch at 8:15 sharp.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 19 Oct 2019 08:30:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on May 11, 2019

Sunday October 20, 2019 4:00 PM

Location: Carol’s house, 325 Blankenbaker Ln., Louisville, KY 40207

Bring your favorite dish!

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sun, 20 Oct 2019 16:00:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on September 26, 2019

Tuesday October 22, 2019 5:30 PM

Must have gear in hand and outside the boathouse to stretch at 5:30 p.m. sharp.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 22 Oct 2019 17:30:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on September 24, 2019

Saturday October 26, 2019 8:30 AM

Must have gear in hand and outside the boathouse to stretch at 8:15 sharp.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 26 Oct 2019 08:30:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on May 11, 2019

Sunday October 27, 2019 3:00 PM

Meet at the boathouse at 2:30 ready to paddle to Cox’s park, We will need some people to leave their car at Cox’s park and carpool back. Be prepared to help clean Blossom and put her to bed.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sun, 27 Oct 2019 15:00:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on October 24, 2019

Friday November 8, 2019 6:00 PM

Drop off at 114 Adams St. by 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Fri, 08 Nov 2019 18:00:00 -0500
Posted by Derby City Dragons on November 6, 2019

Saturday December 7, 2019 9:00 AM

dress up as a reindeer, elves, snowman, santa, even a dragon, just any silly warm thing you can think of. Friends and family are welcome to dress up and join us!

You can walk it or run it. Although it’s a 5K, you can do a half or one mile or the whole 5 K. It’s not about the distance, it’s about getting together as a team and exercising and celebrating winter/holidays in a healthy and fun way!  We will then meet for breakfast at a restaurant nearby. This year we will meet at the boathouse and walk over the bridge.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 07 Dec 2019 09:00:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on August 5, 2019

Sunday December 8, 2019 4:00 PM

Team meeting will start at 4 pm and the party will start at 5 pm. It will be held at the Crystal Lake clubhouse at 1606 Grange Drive, LaGrange 40031.

We do a gift exchange at the party. If you want to participate, bring a $15 gift. We do the dirty santa type rules where everyone draws a number and there is gift stealing involved. It’s always a good time!

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sun, 08 Dec 2019 16:00:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on October 10, 2019

Saturday December 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 3:07 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 28 Dec 2019 09:30:00 -0500
Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Saturday January 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 3:07 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 04 Jan 2020 09:30:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Saturday January 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 3:07 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 11 Jan 2020 09:30:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Tuesday January 14, 2020 6:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 14 Jan 2020 18:00:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Friday January 17, 2020 6:00 PM

Drop off at 114 Adams St. by 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Fri, 17 Jan 2020 18:00:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on November 6, 2019

Saturday January 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 3:07 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 18 Jan 2020 09:30:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Tuesday January 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 3:07 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:00:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Saturday January 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 3:07 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m. We will be doing Tai Chi, please bring $5.00.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 25 Jan 2020 09:30:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 18, 2020

Tuesday January 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 3:07 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 28 Jan 2020 18:00:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Saturday February 1, 2020 9:30 AM to 3:07 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 01 Feb 2020 09:30:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Tuesday February 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 3:07 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 04 Feb 2020 18:00:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Saturday February 8, 2020 9:30 AM to 3:07 AM

Meet at the Boathouse ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m. We will walk and do some circuit training. Rain or shine – dress appropriately!

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 08 Feb 2020 09:30:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on February 5, 2020

Tuesday February 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:00:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Saturday February 22, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 22 Feb 2020 09:30:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Tuesday February 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 25 Feb 2020 18:00:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Saturday February 29, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 29 Feb 2020 09:30:00 -0500
Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Tuesday March 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 03 Mar 2020 18:00:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Saturday March 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 07 Mar 2020 09:30:00 -0500

Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Tuesday March 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:00:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Saturday March 14, 2020 9:30 AM

Meet at Thrive, meeting to start promptly at 9:30 am

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 14 Mar 2020 09:30:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on February 1, 2020

Saturday March 14, 2020 10:30 AM

All Team Meeting at Thrive, starts promptly at 10:30 am

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 14 Mar 2020 10:30:00 -0400

Posted by Derby City Dragons on February 1, 2020

Tuesday March 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 17 Mar 2020 18:00:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Tuesday March 17, 2020 6:00 PM

Meet at the boathouse or at Thrive if temperature is below 40 degrees ready to start working out at 6pm sharp.

The events listing cannot be displayed inside an individual event The events listing cannot be displayed inside an individual event

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 17 Mar 2020 18:00:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Saturday March 21, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 21 Mar 2020 09:30:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Tuesday March 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 6 p.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 24 Mar 2020 18:00:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Tuesday March 24, 2020 6:00 PM

Meet at the boathouse or at Thrive if temperature is below 40 degrees ready to start working out at 6pm sharp.

The events listing cannot be displayed inside an individual event The events listing cannot be displayed inside an individual event

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Tue, 24 Mar 2020 18:00:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on January 5, 2020

Saturday March 28, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Meet at the Thrive Center ready to start working out at 9:30 a.m.

Event date is past

Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:07:43 +0000 last time: Sat, 28 Mar 2020 09:30:00 -0400
Posted by Derby City Dragons on December 26, 2019

Please be there by 6:15, ready to practice